Its All Coming Together

I’ve learned not to like a team. First it was the Blue Jackets and Avalanche. Out first round. Then it was Canadiens, Penguins and Blackhawks. The Blackhawks and Canadians are still in but almost gone. DAMN IT I NEED TO STOP CHOSING TEAMS. They just keep leaving. Please don’t come and kill me. I’m sorry for jinxing your teams but DAMN IT. I was talking to somebody and I’m listening to what he’s saying and it was all so true. We both don’t like the Rangers and both of us just had a great hockey conversation. Until the devil came walking by. Stay tuned for part two.

Leave a Reply

